Processing . . .

Store hours:

Mon - Thurs    10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday    10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday    10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday    Closed

 

Dates that there are no lessons and/or the store will be closed.

Christmas Day: We will be closed Monday December 25, 2023. Shop Online!

Boxing Day: We will be closed Tuesday December 26, 2023. Shop Online!

Christmas Break: There are no lessons from December 24 through January 1, 2024, with lessons resuming Tuesday January 2, 2024. The store will be open for reduced hours.

New Years: We will be closed Monday January 1, 2024. Shop Online!

Family Day: We will be closed Monday February 19, 2024. Shop Online!

March Break: There are no lessons from Monday March 11, 2024 to Saturday March 16, 2024. The store will be open.

Good Friday: We will be closed Friday March 29, 2024. Shop Online!

Easter: We will be closed Sunday March 31, 2024, there are lessons on Monday April 1, 2024. Shop Online!

Victoria Day: We will be closed Monday May 20, 2024. Shop Online!

We are located at 324 Kerr Street, Oakville Ontario Canada, L6K 3B5

Tel: 905-339-3515    E-mail - gear@gearmusic.net


View Larger Map

Please click the image for a larger version or use the Google Maps interface located at the address located in bottom left-hand corner.

Two lights south of Speers Road or three lights north of Lakeshore Road on the west side.

Free parking behind the store is available off of Herald Ave in the first row behind the store for 90 minutes.